AShuswapHoliday.com

Local Tourism Links
The following are some of the activites and opportunities in our area.
 
Antiques
Sorrento Timeless Antiques 250-675-2111
 
Golf Course
Anglemont Anglemont Estates Golf Course 250-955-2323 anglemontgolf@hotmail.com
Blind Bay Shuswap Lake Estates Golf Course 675-2315 or 1-800-661-3955 sle@airspeedwireless.ca
Chase Sun Shore Golf Course 250-679-3021
Little Shuswap Talking Rock Golf Course 250 679 3090 info@talkingrock.ca
Salmon Arm Salmon Arm Golf Course 1-250-832-3667
Scotch Creek The Deck Driving Range 250-955-0871
Scotch Creek Talking Rock Golf & Resort 1-877-663-4303 info@talkingrock.ca
Scotch Creek Scotch Creek Family Fun Center 250-955-6100 staff@scotchcreekfamilyfun.com
The Shuswap Area Sun Peaks Ski Resort
 
Grocery
Blind Bay Sportsman 250-675-2046
Blind Bay Blind Bay Country Market 250-675-3464
Chase Peoples Drug Mart 250-679-8941 pdm027@pdmstores.com
Chase Safety Mart 250-679-3261 smfoods@mail.ocis.net
Eagle Bay Eagle Bay Store 250-675-4465
Scotch Creek Super Value 250-955-2253
Scotch Creek Esso Station 250-955-0868
Scotch Creek Shuswap Lake Park Store 250-955-2337
Sorrento Munro 250-675-4411
Sorrento Applewood Grocery 250-675-3906
 
Local Activity
Chase Naramada Video 250-679-3332 dodine@cablelan.net
The Shuswap Shuswap Regional Tourism Site (CSRD)
The Shuswap Biking
The Shuswap Wine Tours
The Shuswap Hiking
The Shuswap Road Tour - Self Drive
The Shuswap Rock Climbing
The Shuswap Salmon Run
The Shuswap Tours and Tour Guides
The Shuswap Area Shuswap Region Restaurants (CSRD)
 
Local Marina/Boat Rental
Anglemont Anglemont Marina 250-955-2277 gary@anglemontmarina.com
Anglemont Sun Bum Boats 250-955-0019 sunbum@mail.ocis.net
Blind Bay Bayside Marina & Rentals 250-675-2515
Blind Bay Friends Blind Bay Cafe, Marina and Rentals 250-675-2043 bbc&m@telus.net
Blind Bay Shuswap Marina Ltd 250-675-2250 info@shuswapmarina.com
Blind Bay Sportsmans Blind Bay Store 250 675-2046
Celista Wildman Rentals 250-955-8185
Eagle Bay Eagleview Resort 250 675-2242
Scotch Creek Captain's Village Marina 1-800-668-2628 info@captainsvillage.com
Scotch Creek Adams River Rafting 1.888.440.RAFT (7238) info@adamsriverrafting.com
Sorrento Little River Boat World 1-877-675-2321 rental@lrboatworld.com
 
Local Tour Stop
Celista Fireweed Art Studio fireweed@mail.ocis.net
 
Restaurant
Blind Bay Log N Hearth 250-675-4433
Chase A & W Fast Food Restaurant 250-679-8123
Chase The Loft Restaurant 250-679-3738
Chase Subway 250-679-8888
Chase Kings Park Restaurant 250-679-3618
Little Shuswap Quaaout Lodge 250-679-3090 quaaout@quaaout.com
Scotch Creek Creekside Restaurant 250-955-6110 Staff@creeksiderestaurant.ca
Sorrento Putt
 
Tourist Businesses - Other
Celista Shuswap Trout Scout shuswap.troutscout@htomail.com
Chase Chase & District Chamber of Commerce 250 679 8432 admin@chasechamber.com
The Shuswap Area TravelSmart Maps of the Shuswap
 
Tours
Chase Chase & District Museum & Archives 250-679-8847
Sorrento Recline Ridge Vineyards and Winery 250-835-2212 inquiry@recline-ridge.bc.ca
 
Number of items: 55
 

- Page: 826/0 - Site 30: 0/0